August 8, 2020          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Archived Articles
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Building Department
 
 
Citizens Guide & Dashboard
 
 
CivicWeb - Meeting Agendas and Minutes
 
 
Clerks Department
 
 
 
Community Calendar
 
 
Community News
 
 
Contact Information
 
 
Employment Information
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
Huron Township Businesses
 
 
Parks & Recreation
 
 
Planning & Zoning
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Senior Citizens
 
 
Treasurer Department
 
 
Water Dept & DPW
 
 
Environmental Information
 

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
P: 734.753.4466

 
Police DepartmentContact Us   
 
Contact Information

OFFICE INFORMATION

 36500 S. Huron RdNew Boston, Michigan 48164Phone: 734.753.4400 or 734.753.4411Fax: 734-753-2219

OFFICER CONTACT ROSTER

Name  Position  Ext.  Email 
Everette Robbins Chief of Police/ Director of Public Safety 126 erobbins@hurontwppd.us
Mark Perkins Deputy Chief 120 mperkins@hurontwppd.us  
Leo Girard Detective Lieutenant 127 lgirard@hurontwppd.us
Bryan Tyitye Patrol Lieutenant/Computer Forensics 124 btyitye@hurontwppd.us
Robert Kelch Patrol Sergeant/Evidence Technician 147 rkelch@hurontwppd.us
Jon Bettendorf Patrol Sergeant/Evidence Technician 125 jbettendorf@hurontwpd.us
Keith Nappo Huron School Liaison Officer 216 knappo@hurontwppd.us
Fred Yono Traffic Services 211 fyono@hurontwppd.us
Vincent Price Traffic Services/Crash Reconstruction Investigator 219 vprice@hurontwppd.us
Thomas Smith   Traffic Services/Taser Instructor/ Reserve Coordinator 229 tsmith@hurontwppd.us
Mark Grant Motor Carrier Enforcement 218 mgrant@hurontwppd.us
Kari Schneider Detective/Evidence Technician 150 kschneider@hurontwppd.us
Sterling Price Detective 225 sprice@hurontwppd.us
Ken Hickman K9 Unit/ Explorer Program Coordinator 226 thickman@hurontwppd.us
Phillip Czernik Summit School Liaison Officer  227 pczernik@hurontwppd.us
Anthony Grant Patrol Officer/Evidence Technician 213 agrant@hurontwppd.us
Ed Hindley Patrol Officer/Firearms Instructor 222 ehindley@hurontwppd.us
Brian Kostielney Patrol Officer 257 bkostielney@hurontwppd.us  
Ahmed Kassem Patrol Officer/Mobile Field Force Team 221 akassem@hurontwppd.us
Troy Rickelmann Patrol Officer 228 trickelmann@hurontwppd.us
Adam Sheehan Patrol Officer 230 Asheehan@hurontwppd.us
Jordan Longenbarger Patrol Officer 210 Jlongenbarger@hurontwppd.us
Robert Sullins Patrol Officer 260 Rsullins@hurontwppd.us
Richard Merrow Patrol Officer 231 Rmerrow@hurontwppd.us
       
Jill Evans Dispatch/ Records Supervisor 128 jgodzina@hurontwppd.us
Angelica Gonzales Records Clerk 123 agonzales@hurontwppd.us 
Alexis Powell Dispatcher   apowell@hurontwppd.us
Nicole Loader Dispatcher   Nloader@hurontwppd.us
Amanda Iott Dispatcher   Aiott@hurontwppd.us
Kristine Shepherd Dispatcher   Kshepherd@hurontwppd.us
Justyna Erd Dispatcher   Jerd@hurontwppd.us
Michele Mcnulty Dispatcher   Mmcnulty@hurontwppd.us
 
  Copyright 2020 by Huron Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement