August 17, 2019          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Archived Articles
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Building Department
 
 
Citizens Guide & Dashboard
 
 
CivicWeb - Meeting Agendas and Minutes
 
 
Clerks Department
 
 
 
Community Calendar
 
 
Community News
 
 
Contact Information
 
 
Employment Information
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
Huron Township Businesses
 
 
Parks & Recreation
 
 
Planning & Zoning
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Senior Citizens
 
 
Treasurer Department
 
 
Water Dept & DPW
 
 
Environmental Information
 

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
P: 734.753.4466

 
Police DepartmentContact Us   
 
Contact Information

OFFICE INFORMATION

 36500 S. Huron Rd

New Boston, Michigan 48164

Phone: 734.753.4400 or 734.753.4411

Fax: 734-753-2219

OFFICER CONTACT ROSTER

Name  Position  Ext.  Email 
Everette Robbins Chief of Police/ Director of Public Safety 126 erobbins@hurontwppd.us
Mark Perkins Deputy Chief 120 mperkins@hurontwppd.us  
Leo Girard Detective Lieutenant 127 lgirard@hurontwppd.us
Bryan Tyitye Patrol Sergeant/Computer Forensics 150 btyitye@hurontwppd.us
Robert Kelch Patrol Sergeant/Evidence Technician 223 rkelch@hurontwppd.us
Jon Bettendorf Patrol Sergeant/Evidence Technician 268 jbettendorf@hurontwpd.us
Keith Nappo Huron School Liaison Officer 216 knappo@hurontwppd.us
Fred Yono Traffic Services 211 fyono@hurontwppd.us
Vincent Price Traffic Services/PPCT Instructor Crash Reconstruction Investigator   vprice@hurontwppd.us
Thomas Smith   Traffic Services/Taser Instructor/ Reserve Coordinator 229 tsmith@hurontwppd.us
Mark Grant Motor Carrier Enforcement   mgrant@hurontwppd.us
Kari Schneider Detective/Evidence Technician 218 kschneider@hurontwppd.us
Sterling Price Detective/FBI Task Force 225 sprice@hurontwppd.us
Ken Hickman K9 Unit/ Explorer Program Coordinator 226 thickman@hurontwppd.us
Phillip Czernik Summit School Liaison Officer  227 pczernik@hurontwppd.us
Anthony Grant Patrol Officer/Evidence Technician 213 agrant@hurontwppd.us
Ed Hindley Patrol Officer/Firearms Instructor 222 ehindley@hurontwppd.us
Brian Kostielney Patrol Officer/Motor Carrier Enforcement 257 bkostielney@hurontwppd.us  
Duane Griffis Patrol Officer 214 dgriffis@hurontwppd.us
Derek Lazarski Patrol Officer/Mobile Field Force Team 210 dlazarski@hurontwppd.us
Ahmed Kassem Patrol Officer   akassem@hurontwppd.us
Troy Rickelmann Patrol Officer   trickelmann@hurontwppd.us
Michael Trester Patrol Officer   mtrester@hurontwppd.us
Richard Proctor Patrol Officer
215 rproctor@hurontwppd.us
Kristin Faull Patrol Officer 259 kfaull@hurontwppd.us
Jill Evans Dispatch/ Records Supervisor   jgodzina@hurontwppd.us
Angelica Gonzales Records Clerk 128 agonzales@hurontwppd.us 
Aaron Wilmoth Dispatcher   awilmoth@hurontwppd.us
Karen Stackpoole Dispatcher   kstackpoole@hurontwppd.us
Melissa Hunt Dispatcher   mhunt@hurontwppd.us
Brandi Perkins Dispatcher   bperkins@hurontwppd.us
Alexis Powell Dispatcher   apowell@hurontwppd.us
 
  Copyright 2019 by Huron Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement