July 17, 2019          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Archived Articles
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Building Department
 
 
Citizens Guide & Dashboard
 
 
CivicWeb - Meeting Agendas and Minutes
 
 
Clerks Department
 
 
 
Community Calendar
 
 
Community News
 
 
Contact Information
 
 
Employment Information
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
Huron Township Businesses
 
 
Parks & Recreation
 
 
Planning & Zoning
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Senior Citizens
 
 
Treasurer Department
 
 
Water Dept & DPW
 
 
Environmental Information
 
 
Clerks Department   
 
Contact Information

Huron Charter Township

22950 Huron River Drive

New Boston, MI 48164

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 734.753.4466

Fax: 734.753.4985

Name  Position  Extension Email

Jeremy Cady

Township Clerk

133

jcady@hurontownship-mi.gov

Julie Martin

Deputy Clerk

132

jmartin@hurontownship-mi.gov

Barbara Greenhill

Administrative Clerk

131

bgreenhill@hurontownship-mi.gov

Karen Carney

Finance and General Manager

116

kcarney@hurontownship-mi.gov

Glenn Suemnick

Accounting Clerk

136

gsuemnick@hurontownship-mi.gov

Scott Cameron



Accounting Clerk

135

scameron@hurontownship-mi.gov

 
YARD WASTE Minimize
YARD WASTE:

Yard Waste will be collected from the first full week of April through the last full week of November.

Questions:

Call Waste Management at 1-866-797-9018

 
 

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
P: 734.753.4466

  Copyright 2019 by Huron Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement